Before closing your Boodle account, be sure that you will not use the app again. Once you close your account, user data, coins, and any unclaimed rewards will be permanently deleted. This process is not reversible. If you are positive you no longer want a Boodle account, contact customer support and provide your name, email, and date of birth. Customer support will take care of deactivating your account.
Accounts that have been inactive for 90 days or more are subject to deletion at the discretion of the publisher. Deleted accounts cannot be recovered, and any coins balance at the time of termination and any unclaimed rewards is void and forfeit.